I loved my Dad more than anything on this earth


When I was growing up I always would go to my Dad when I wanted something, because I knew that usually, my Mum would say no to whatever it was I would ask for. He was the one with the gentlest nature you could ever imagine. He was shy but strong. He was always there. When he died I thought my heart would break in two. But I am strong because of him and I feel he is always with me.

A dad is someone to be loved and cherished. You will only ever have one dad and it’s important to show how much he means to you. Sometimes we forget how important to us they are. Father’s Day is just one day to remind us to show our love and appreciation of one of the most important people in our lives. Words are always important, but choosing a special gift means you went that extra mile and picked out something that will make him feel special.

why not choose a wallet and put his initials on it, or maybe write “the best dad”. There are so many styles to choose from you will be spoilt for choice. It will be something he can treasure for always and something he will always use and think of you.

B.

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in The perfect Italian gift. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

