The 48 hour countdown has begun


Only 48 hours until I am boarding the plane to whoosh me off to my exotic vacation. So what to do … well at the moment I am still at work so I am a little limited to day dreaming about the balmy winds, smell of sea salt, luxury accommodations and incredible tropical travel wonders.
As I wander around the store, I am doing a few last minute assessments of my wardrobe, and though I won’t be buying, a few new items did come to light.

Furla, Channel and Ferragamo Designer HandbagsFurla, Chanel and Ferragamo Designer Handbags

Gold birkin inspired quilted leather bag.
Evenings are going to be glitzy, so I need to be dazzling with the rest of them.  This gorgeous quilted bag will be perfect. I have a champagne coloured silk shawl which will add that finishing touch to my glamourous mood.

Pale lilac quilted leather chanel inspired style leather hand bag
Love Chanel, but not the price tag, so this Chanel inspired hand bag is just what I need to feel luxurious on the cruise ship. Chose this one because of the colour which  is a pastel shade of lilac and I have the same colour beads and earrings which will match perfectly.

Lacy look Furla small evening bag
When I only need a lipstick and a hanky, this little number will do just the job. Not too dressy but ever so pretty and will look wonderful with my black dramatic attire on this cruise of a life time. The thin long strap keeps it very feminine and can be worn cross body, but I will probably just have it over one shoulder.

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in New Designer Handbags and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

