D.D.D. Digitally Day Dreaming


Will wonders never cease! I was home sick for the last few days and a bit bored. So I started fooling with internet and even though I know it holds endless wonders it just never fails to amaze me at what you can find on line.

I thought it would be cool to design my own home, y’know the one you will buy (or in my case build on a hillside in Tuscany) when you finally win the lottery. I found a site that we let you draw your own floorplans – and even better you can see it finished in 3D – now how cool is that?!  So here I am building away thinking now all I need is to make my vision board with the interiors for each room – why of course, let’s use Pinterest.  I am always getting blog posts with the greatest ideas and this is such an ideal way to organize them without having to print everything off.  I can store decorating ideas, products, recipes and the latest fashionsand new 2012 collections that have caught my eye.

Do you have any favorite sites you would like to share?  I am curious to find out what’s out there.

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in Out and about in Florence and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

