My B-day Wish List is in the makings


It’s one of those things that you will never finish doing and you can  never get it wrong!  To start off, I have been checking out a new car . . . with a sunroof please and tan leather interiors.  I can just see me doing daytrips in Tuscany to Montalcino, Chianti, Arezzo and so much more with windows down and the fresh breeze filtering through as I listen to my favorite music!

Pierotucci Italian Leather

Of course a means of transport this sexy just begs to have a pair of these tucked in the center console with my designer sunglasses:

Ladies Leather Driving Gloves

Ladies Leather Driving Gloves

Moving right along,  how about something just a bit more feminine :

acqua gio by giorgio armaniand staying with the femme side, I would love a leather mini-skirt but, with a twist:

mini skirt in washed leather

This leather mini skirt - but I would like to have it in this awesome tobacco colored distressed leather with the decorative snaps at the front slit.

Some things were on my wish list and have already been delivered:

Birthday Cake Torta Mimosa with cream and chocolate

Birthday Cake Torta Mimosa with cream and chocolate chips (hic cup) OK, and a touch of rum (hic cup)

Kindle with sleeve

Kindle with sleeve - Thanx Mom & Bob (my sister even handmade a personalized cover!!)

and there were somethings that weren’t on the list but came anyway – wonderful wonderful surprises:

Red roses for my Birthday

Red roses for my Birthday

and a shopping trip carte blanc at :

All this will finish this evening with happy hour overlooking my vineyard, a bottle of prosecco, assorted Tuscan cheeses and snacks, to be followed by steak on the grill by my own personal chef … the rest is my secret!

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in Italian Traditions and Culture and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My B-day Wish List is in the makings

  1. jubolee says:

    Happy Birthday, my darling Daughter! Wish I could be there to help you celebrate. Maybe next year!

    Love you – Mom

  2. Konstantina says:

    it is very late for wishes; Happy birthday, your mom is so sweet!

Leave a Reply

