Deadly combination: Chocolate, Fashion and Designer Handbags


This morning while breezing through my tweets I hit upon an image that mixed two of my favorite things – chocolate and fashion! I just had to save it and devour it privately- even if it was only virtually!  Then I thought, I really shouldn’t be so greedy and pinned it on my Pinterest account (with much deserving results!) and now I am going to share with all my fellow bloggers.

Chocolate and Designer Fashion

I am putting both these sites out there for credit because honestly I can’t find the exact source to link BUT both of these sites are worth the visit!

Chocolate Madness, handmade chocolate delights

Eat Love and Savor, the name kind of says it all

And of course, I am going to add a touch of our own with this new limited edition (only 14 designer bags available)  FORTUNATA in black patent leather with chocolate colored leather accents:

Fortunata Patent Leather bag with Chocolate colored accents

Fortunata in Black Patent Leather with Chocolate colored accents

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in The perfect Italian gift and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Deadly combination: Chocolate, Fashion and Designer Handbags

  1. this post looks so yummy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

