We need your help with some vocabulary here at Pierotucci


We will be inserting a new addition to our Italian leather collection from, but we are stomped and this is where y’all come in…

After having lived in Italy for over 20 years, I find that my once incredible English vocab (OK, anyone who really knows me will remember that my high school nickname was “English as a Second Language” and may feel inclined to  laugh at my self evaluation but it’s true: I’ve quite an extensive vocab AND I happen to be a proud graduate of Florida International University in both English lit and International relations … so …. there …)

Anyway –

I am looking at these new shoes and I find myself discussing with my colleague (well, one could say arguing . . . but she is English and they don’t argue, they only disagree) the correct word to describe these shoes –

please help us choose?


Porselli ballet flat or ballerina leather shoes

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in Leather Accessories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

