New on my Winter Wish List from Pierotucci and Italian designers


Every season requires  a total re-vamping of my wardrobe wishlist.  I have been surfing all my fashion bloggers and signing over all my fashionista pinner friends and things just keep jumping out at me left and right.  I always love the colors attached to fall, deep and rich with flavor, with sentiment and with texture.  They are made to look warm, look cozy, look . . . bundly  (is that even a word?)

There are so many things popping up online that – as the Italians would say  –

c’è l’embarazzo della scelta – there are so many things to choose that I am spoiled!

Most things are just asthetically interesting, but truth be told (at this moment in my life) I have absolutely no place to be using them.  In any case, I am a big advocate of dreaming for the future so here are a few things that I am adding to my Fall / Winter Wishlist.

Pierotucci Italian leather factory and Italian designers

All those feathers makes me think Ginger Rogers and Fred Astaire

Pierotucci Italian leather factory and Italian designers

You so KNOW that you would never be taking these lovelies on an airplane ride!

Limited Edition FORTUNATA Tote bag

On a more realistic note, this is a piece I could use today.  The mix of textures between washed and suede, has me hooked.

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in FORTUNATA and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

