Everyone deserves to have a wishlist from Italian Designers


even if they aren’t into blogging, fashion, Pinterest, FB or Tweeting.

I mean after the time spent gushing over photos it becomes necessary to find some kind of logical justification for having saved all those opposite sex fashion statements. So I figured I would put together a wish list for my DH, what he doesn’t know….

And though with some things I have a hard time actually imagining DH wearing them out and about, I guess that just is part of the dreaming that I am already doing on MY wishlist !

Ermanno Scervino and other Italian Designers

And to think Ermano Scervino designs and creates  just down the street from where I work  – shivers down my spine!

Gucci and Italian Designers

I believe this color from Gucci is called ox blood – which as far as a name goes , it’s much more intriguing on a man than a woman.

Campomaggi bags and Italian Designers

I don’t believe Campomaggi and washed leather will ever go out of style.

Roberto Cavalli and Italian Designers

Love the mix of materials, colors and textures but then again that is one of Cavalli’s trademarks, isn’t it ?

Toscanella leather bag and Italian designers

I believe my love for this classic leather carry on from Toscanella is my desire that he will come home one day and say “Honey, pack your bags!  I am taking you on a trip!”

x

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in Leather Accessories and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

