My early morning dilemmas include coffe with or without caffine and


Italian leather and espresso coffee, a perfect matchwhich pair of gloves go best with my outfit.  I know things can only get better after these types of problems 🙂

Today I have on a black pencil skirt in what the Italians like to call lana fresca – which means cool wool.  A nice pair of  brown colored Nine West shoes with a faux alligator print. A high collar white, yellow and black Izod sweater with twinges of  pale orange around the edges … no jacket and no stockings (and that decision I am definitely repenting for.  My feet are freezing!)

The question is which pair of gloves should I wear? (don’t even begin to ask me why I want to wear gloves,  if I have no jacket or stockings . . . leather gloves just make up part of what I consider the perfect winter outfit!)

my first choice it to try pick up the faux alligator print in the shoes and the brown tones with this 2 button length Italian leather glove  and wool lining (new in the collection, I just had to have them!)

Italian leather Gloves with faux alligator print

my alternative choice is a classic pair of  gloves  – a little longer than normal (they are a 4 button length) in an incredibly soft lambskin leather with a cosy warm cashmere lining.  Long gloves always make me feel like I am going somewhere special … like dancing with Fred Astaire . . . or to work . . . ummm I think NOT.Classic Italian lambskin leather 4 button length gloves

of couse, I could always get a little wild and choose these colorful fur trimmed black leather gloves (which I picked up for a steal because there are on clearance now . . .)  The orange colored fur wold pick up the orange colored streaks in the sweater.

Fur trimmed Italian leather gloves

comments, anyone?

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in Leather Accessories and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My early morning dilemmas include coffe with or without caffine and

  1. Rough morning 😉 I like the gloves with the orange fur myself!

Leave a Reply

