An Italian Christmas for Wine Drinkers, Italian Leather Wearers, and Gold Jewelry Lovers


We have exactly 25 days left of the hustle and bustle before Christmas day is resting at our doorsteps. So what’s the solution to gift giving this Christmas? It’s simple, give the gift of Italy. I’m not talking about buying tickets for the family to Italy, although I’m sure no one is objecting. What I mean is bring Italy to you. Every Christmas I go home with a suitcase packed full of gifts from Italy for my family. Just in my region alone, Tuscany, they specialize in olive oil and olives, cheese, wine and liqueur, leather, gold jewelry, and pottery just to name a few. With all these options you can gift just about anyone in your family or circle of friends. Like, your foodie mom who can pinpoint even the most particular of flavors, your wine lover aunt and uncle that are always searching for a new bottle of vino to try, your greenthumb best friend that needs a new pottery piece for the garden and almost anyone with a beautifully handmade italian leather handbag, jacket, or wallet. I myself, have just wrapped up an orange leather handbag for my sister, black lambskin gloves for my mom, and an amazing couple bottles of wine for my dad that I’m hoping he’ll be generous enough to share. So stop procrastinating already and get shopping!

25 Days to Christmas

Wishing You a Very Merry Christmas From Pierotucci.

About Pierotucci

Since 1972 Pierotucci has been designing and producing classic Italian Leather goods for men & women, including leather bags, leather handbags and purses, leather jackets and leather accessories such as wallets, gloves, belts and much more.
This entry was posted in Designer Handbag Fashion, Italian Fashion Jewelry, Leather Accessories, Nomination, Pierotucci, Product Reviews, The perfect Italian gift and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

